Usui Reiki Attunements

Usui Reiki Level 1

Usui Reiki (Shiki Ryoho Reiki) Level 1

This is the first of three levels (or degrees as they are sometimes called) and is the start of your Reiki journey. You will receive…

Read More
Usui Reiki Level 2

Usui Reiki (Shiki Ryoho Reiki) Level 2

At level two you are introduced to 3 symbols which help to focus your healing abilities and also help you to send distance healing to…

Read More
Usui Reiki Master Level 3

Usui Reiki (Shiki Ryoho Reiki) Master Level 3

At the third level you will be introduced to the Master Symbol and will be able to teach and attune your own students. Included in…

Read More
Spiritual Gangsta